Daily Prompt: My Computer is Shivering

That’s just what it does when that annoying box comes on saying “connecting to the printer” and when the print information comes up and I click on it, it just shivers. Often I didn’t click on Crtl & P and I don’t want to print anything, but the same message comes up. And then the document showing on my computer screen shivers.

Honestly that’s exactly what happens, it shivers, and then doesn’t print. It doesn’t even put a note of what I want to print in the box, so somewhere it has gone missing.

At least I know now how to explain what I can see happening, so thank you whoever thought of a computer “shivering.”

One thought on “Daily Prompt: My Computer is Shivering

Leave a Reply

