Key Takeaway – daily blog

What to share, what to ask?

I’d remind a new blogger to check out the options in the left hand column. For ages I didn’t realize I could differentiate my blogs between themes and they all went out as Uncategorized. Now I click on ‘Biography’ (Stan Watkins/Talking Pictures) which I am supposed to be concentrating on, or ‘Random Thoughts’ which, I admit, seem to be the ones I post most. Makes it easier for followers to follow what they might be interested in.

To ask? Mainly, to please read my blogs. I just love getting comments, and having a conversation with other bloggers. I’m getting better at checking out others’ blogs, too, which is essential.

But the key to blogging is to love sharing your thoughts, ideas, and information that other bloggers can take away.

 

Leave a Reply

