Themes – blogging 101

Play with other themes for your blog.

Decisions, decisions. Not my forte, I admit. While I’m a novice blogger, I will stick with the free Themes and haven’t really tried many so far.

Too busy writing the blogs.

And the theme of my blog – my father’s biography – keeps getting pushed aside by the prompts which prompt me to write about some trivia, or as the tag kindly says: random thoughts.

What a lot of them I seem to have.

So back to my main theme, but perhaps I’ll make a moment to go into the Theme page and swapped the current one for another.

If you do not first succeed, try, try, try again.

And did you notice, I didn’t start one sentence with “I”! I’m improving (oops).

Leave a Reply

