A Little Night Muse-ic

Every now and then I have to get up to write something down. I even wrote a poem about that when we were living in Australia. It’s called “Sleepless in Canberra” or “It’s 4am and we are not amused” but I can’t share it with you (yet) because I just spent half an hour searching for it without success.

However,  I did find a short cat story set in San Miguel de Allende when Hugh was performing there as Niels Bohr in “Copenhagen.” Wonderful play, and great visit, but that’s another story.

So check out my blog: Desayuno en el Jardin.

2 thoughts on “A Little Night Muse-ic

Leave a Reply

