December blog

There, I told you I was a procrastinator and needed discipline to get anything done.

Here it is Dec 9th and I haven’t blogged since the November blog-a-day kept me at it.

But I can’t stop now. I have at least three things to do before bedtime

I would like to ask if anyone knows why my typing will insist on jumping all over the place, and I am not, repeat not, leaning on the touch pad.

Well, I’ll think of something. And try to write a blog now and then, when I have a moment. Hope you are all happily busy, keeping warm and well.

Talk to you again soon.

Leave a Reply

